“That sort of thing doesn’t happen in America.”

Unimaginable that this could still be happening to this date Anywhere, let alone in secret in America. It makes no sense to me, it is just another insane crazy-making ritual of abuse being perpetuaTed in the name of religion.

Longreads

The memory exploded in my head in the dark, quiet classroom, and suddenly, a recurring nightmare I’d had for years made sense. In those dreams, the lower half of my body was made of kid’s construction toys, and pieces kept breaking off as I frantically tried to keep myself together. I began sobbing at my desk. The teacher kindly told me to catch my breath in the hallway; she thought I was upset over the images I was seeing in the video. Later, at lunch, my white girlfriends talked about being relieved that sort of thing doesn’t happen in America.

Only it does. It happened to Tasneem Raja. At Mother Jones, Raja shares her story — she was cut as a child — and explains why it’s so hard to stop the secrecy shrouded tradition.

Read the story

View original post

Author: kimsknowings

I am an Investigative Writer bringing awareness to the so called "Conspiracy Theorists" Theories as they become more and more Relevant in our daily lives. I like to acknowledge these non-conformist, Critical Thinkers, many of whom have unfortunately~ been treated as "crazy" by their own friends and even family members! Some have been placed in mental institutions and fed medications due to what they had believed to be true through information they had gathered and intuitive gut instinct. I will show you how more and more often, these VERY "theories" or "controversial topics", are proving themselves out! They have BEEN INDEED TRUE ALL ALONG !!! In the past several years.... especially most recently, many more secrets are coming into the light. This Blog will be revealing over 30 years of intensive research geo-politically, spiritually, scientifically, meta physically, socio-economically, psychologically and theologically. How does it all tie together to reveal the Truth? And WHY was the Truth of so much of our History and in so many Aspects of our Earthly timeline Intentionally kept hidden from the majority of us at any cost? "History is a series of lies the Victorious have agreed upon" ~ Napoleon Bonaparte

Leave a Reply

